Google His Outfit….!

2 Mar

 

“I think. I’m an artist of different canvases. I recreated myself off versatility.” Malcolm Alexander

Yes, I finally caught up with one of the most fashionable and hottest guy on campus Malcolm Alexander and have the scoop for you guys and if you love what you see, you can definitely “Google his outfit”. Okay, I’ll admit I swiped my title from Malcolm’s debut song “Google my outfit”. I got to sit down and chat with this chic, funny and versatile trendsetter from Brooklyn, who also goes by the name “Alexander Esquire (his alter ego stage name)” and I must say I was amused by his originality, uniqueness and creativity.

Would you consider yourself unique?

Malcolm: I would consider myself open and versatile. People could never grasp me from just looking.

What is your fashion style?

Malcolm: I don’t like to have one way of dressing. I like to switch it up. But my style is definitely preppy, creative, raw and rugged.

What are your favorite stores to shop?

Malcolm: Louis Vuitton, Brooklyn Circus, the Wagon Boutique and Thrift Shops. Thrift stores are my favorite because there is a wide variety to choose from that I can mix and match, you can get a scarf and turn it into an ascot.

Check out Malcolm’s Single “Google my outfit”

Leave a comment