WHAT DOES THIS STAND FOR, LIKE REALLY?

10 Mar

Just in case you’re wondering what the heck I’m talking about. We’ll “duh”, I can only be talking about FASHION. I know myself and many of you out there may think that you know what Fashion is and what it stands for, and maybe you do but hey guess what?

Fashion doesn’t have just one meaning. It indefinable, indescribable, and has more than one meaning. Fashion is whatever you want it to be and it makes you your own person. Fashion defines your individually and style. My favorite line of all time  is “Fashion is not a luxury”, it’s really not. The price of your clothing doesn’t define what fashion is and it sure doesn’t define you or your style.

Also, for more on fashion and how to shop on a budget check out SHOP ON A BUDGET .

Also check out Be fashionable, Save lives if you want to be fashionable for a cause.

Leave a comment